SASIG Membership


  Broadland District Council
   Buckinghamshire County Council
  Cheshire East Council
  Cornwall Council
  Crawley Borough Council
    Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council
  East Herts District Council
  Essex County Council
  Hampshire County Council
  Hertfordshire County Council
   London Borough of Hillingdon 
    London Borough of Hounslow
   London Borough of Richmond upon Thames 
     Luton Borough Council
  Reigate & Banstead Borough Council
Slough Borough Council 
  Southend on Sea Borough Council  
Spelthorne Borough Council 
  Uttlesford District Council  
West Midlands Joint Committee:-     
Birmingham City Council  
Coventry City Council  
Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council  
Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council  
Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council   
Walsall Metropolitan Borough Council   
Wolverhampton City Council  
  Windsor and Maidenhead Royal Borough Council 
   Wokingham Borough Council 

Links to other Special Interest Goups of the Local Government Association:

Public Transport Consortium

Disclaimer: Hyperlinks to third party websites outside SASIG are provided for the convenience of users only. SASIG is unable to provide any warranty concerning the accuracy or completeness of any information held within these third party websites – this is the responsibility of the publisher of the third party website. Please note that we are not responsible for the data collection or privacy practices on this or any other website, and advise you to read the privacy statements and consider the data collection and privacy policies of any website that you visit.